A note on my blog

I’ve noticed that recently almost all of my posts have focused on economic policy and headline-grabbing politics. In the interest of diversity, I will try to focus my coming posts on the wider world of policy. Look for posts on healthcare policy, energy policy, national security and maybe even identity theft. I also have a new installment in the “GOP Presidential Candidates Series” in the works, once I get enough information on Rick Perry to make a comprehensive post about him.  If any of that sounds like your cup of tea, be sure to check into the blog in the coming week.

    • Zac Brune
    • September 15th, 2011

    Make sure the information is for Rick Parry, with an “A”…..just kidding.

  1. “A” for America!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

